Since 2007, Kinetic has delivered uncommon solutions to the specific challenges faced by the many clients we support. While some agencies today focus on just one or two industries, Kinetic’s talented 16-person team is energized by the vastly different categories of industries we represent. We transform this creative energy into strategic marketing solutions that yield exceptional results.

Home / About

Stay In Touch!Sign up for our Newsletter


    It’s actually quite simple…

    We are a smart crew and we also love to simplify. Maybe its because of where we live – breathtaking Montana – where our favorite thing to do is be outdoors and play. Or maybe it’s just because we’re too busy to make it complicated.

    Dana Pulis

    Owner and Principal

    Kelsea Schreiner

    Partner/Strategic Director

    Josh Wirth

    Creative Director

    Rochelle Rutherford

    Account Director

    Janell Larson

    Account Director

    Berenice Carranza Munson

    Project Manager

    Linsay Foley

    Traffic Manager

    Erika Crowe

    Senior Project Manager

    Gabby Althoff


    Natalie Dickerson

    Operations Manager

    Paula Folz


    Rob Seas

    Content Strategist/Copywriter

    Kendra Porrello

    Office Manager

    Megan Pullins

    Digital Marketing Specialist

    Anjali Smith

    Project Manager

    Sam Fyfe

    Senior Graphic Designer

    Onna Cunningham

    Account Director

    Mikaela Besel

    Social Media Manager


    Our work has been honored with awards for many
    years, and we’re always excited to share our latest
    accolades.Take a look at our latest achievements, and browse some of our favorite projects for great clients.

    • Loenbro, Inc.
    • Business-to-Business Website
    • 2017
    • Gold ADDY Award




    • Ag-Land 
    • Exterior Signage
    • 2012
    • Gold ADDY Award




    • WebBuy
    • Web-Based App & Landing Page
    • 2017
    • Silver ADDY Award







    • KOA
    • Brand Identity
    • 2015
    • Silver ADDY Award


    • KOA
    • Brochure
    • 2015
    • Silver ADDY award